Leadership

    President

    Clay P. Whitehead
    CrownQuest Operating, LLC
    e-mail: cwhitehead@crownquest.com

    First Vice President – Programs

    Thomas J. Kirwan
    Legacy Reserves, LP
    e-mail: tkirwan@legacyreserves.com

    Second Vice President - Membership

    Jance Edwin Floyd
    Perry & Shields, LLP
    e-mail: jfloyd@perryshields.com

    Secretary
    Cori A. Willett
    Purple Land Management LLC
    e-mail: cori@purplelandmgmt.com

    Treasurer

    Danny M. Kidwell
    e-mail: utlandman@aol.com

    Director - Clay Shoot

    Christopher Patrick Harrell
    Pioneer Natural Resources Company
    e-mail: chris.harrell@pxd.com

    Director - Clay Shoot

    Zachary T. Smith
    J. Mark Smith & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: zsmith@jmsland.com

    Director - Newsletter

    Charles R. Ragsdale, IV
    Optima Land Group
    e-mail: cragsdale@optimalandgroup.com

    Director - Golf Tournament

    Jeramiah J. Cooper
    Apache Corporation
    e-mail: jeramiah.cooper@apachecorp.com

    Director - Golf Tournament

    Austin E. Kuenstler
    Concho Resources Inc.
    e-mail: akuenstler@concho.com



    Nash James Dowdle, Jr.
    Cimarex Energy Co.
    e-mail: ndowdle@cimarex.com



    Derek Brian Whiting
    Elberta M. Royalty, LLC
    e-mail: derek.whiting@arringtonoil.com

    Immediate Past President

    Carson Buckles
    Coldwater Resources Co.
    e-mail: carsonbuckles@gmail.com

    AAPL Director – Region V Representative

    Jason M. South
    Prime Rock Resources, LLC
    e-mail: jason@primerockresources.com

    Director - Education Seminar

    Becca Lucas Morris
    Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
    e-mail: becca.lucas@anadarko.com



    Nicholas R. Hanna
    Chevron U.S.A. Inc.
    e-mail: nhanna@chevron.com



    Will Porter
    McClure Oil Company, Inc.
    e-mail: will@mcclureoil.com

    2019 Executive Sponsors