Leadership

    President

    Carson D. Buckles
    Independent
    e-mail: carsonbuckles@gmail.com

    First Vice President – Programs

    Clay P. Whitehead
    CrownQuest Operating, L.L.C.
    e-mail: cwhitehead@crownquest.com

    Second Vice President, Membership

    Nicholas R. Hanna
    Chevron U.S.A. Inc.
    e-mail: nhanna@chevron.com

    Secretary

    Thomas J. Kirwan
    Legacy Reserves, LP
    e-mail: tkirwan@legacylp.com

    Treasurer

    Wendy Dalton
    EOG Resources, Inc.
    e-mail: wendy_dalton@eogresources.com

    Director, Clay Shoot

    Jance Edwin Floyd
    Perry & Shields, LLP
    e-mail: jfloyd@perryshields.com

    Director, Clay Shoot
    Christopher Patrick Harrell
    Pioneer Natural Resources Company
    e-mail: chris.harrell@pxd.com

    Director, Clay Shoot

    Austin E. Kuenstler
    Concho Resources Inc.
    e-mail: akuenstler@concho.com

    Director, Newsletter

    Caleb S. Hopson
    OLLI Energy, LLC
    e-mail: caleb@ollienergy.com

    Director
    Becca Lucas
    Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
    e-mail: becca.lucas@anadarko.com


    Bryce R. Winters
    Dudley Land Company
    e-mail: brycewinters@dudley-land.com


    Derek Brian Whiting
    Rock River Minerals
    e-mail: dwhiting@piedrallc.com

    Immediate Past President

    Jason M. South
    Prime Rock Resources, LLC
    e-mail: jason@primerockresources.com

    Director – Region V

    Danny M. Kidwell
    Concho Resources Inc.
    e-mail: dkidwell@concho.com