Leadership

    President

    Thomas J. Kirwan
    Tip Kirwan Inc.
    e-mail: kirwanthomas478@yahoo.com

    First Vice President – Programs

    Derek Brian Whiting
    Elberta M. Royalty, LLC
    e-mail: derek.whiting@arringtonoil.com

    Second Vice President - Membership

    Jeramiah J. Cooper
    Apache Corporation
    e-mail: jeramiah.cooper@apachecorp.com

    Secretary
    Cori A. Willett
    Siltstone Resources, LLC
    e-mail: cori.willett@siltstone.com

    Treasurer

    Danny M. Kidwell
    Rattler Exploration, LLC
    e-mail: utlandman@aol.com

    Director - Clay Shoot

    Garreth Brewer
    Independent
    e-mail: garrethbrewer@yahoo.com

    Director - Clay Shoot

    Zachary T. Smith
    J. Mark Smith & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: zsmith@jmsland.com

    Director - Newsletter

    Charles R. Ragsdale, IV
    Optima Land Services, LLC
    e-mail: cragsdale@optimalandgroup.com

    Director - Golf Tournament

    Colt Barry
    Concho Resources Inc.
    e-mail: cbarry2@concho.com

    Director - Golf Tournament

    Austin E. Kuenstler
    Concho Resources Inc.
    e-mail: akuenstler@concho.com



    Nash James Dowdle, Jr.
    Independent
    e-mail: ndowdle@yahoo.com



    Christopher Patrick Harrell
    Pioneer Natural Resources Company
    e-mail: chris.harrell@pxd.com

    Immediate Past President

    Clay P. Whitehead
    CrownQuest Operating, LLC
    e-mail: cwhitehead@crownquest.com

    AAPL Director – Region V Representative

    Jason M. South
    Prime Rock Resources, LLC
    e-mail: jason@primerockresources.com

    Director - Education Seminar

    Amy H. Pitcock
    Ovintiv Services Inc.
    e-mail: amy.pitcock@ovintiv.com



    Jance Edwin Floyd
    Perry, Shields, Campbell & Floyd, PLLC
    e-mail: jfloyd@perryshields.com



    Will Porter
    McClure Oil Company, Inc.
    e-mail: will@mcclureoil.com

    2020 Executive Sponsors